Geografía Humana

PERSONAL DOCENTE E INVESTIGADOR

Blas Morato, Rocio (rblas@unex.es)

Fra Paleo, Urbano (upaleo@unex.es)

García Paredes, Mª Celeste (celeste@unex.es)

Gurría Gascón, José Luis (jlgurria@unex.es)

Leco Berrocal, Felipe (fleco@unex.es)

Nieto Masot, Ana (ananieto@unex.es)

Sánchez Martín, José Manuel (jmsanche@unex.es)

López Caballero, Javier (javierlc@unex.es)

Granados Claver, Montaña (monty@unex.es)

 

TÉCNICOS DE APOYO A LA INVESTIGACIÓN

Alises Sánchez, Hector (halises@unex.es)

Fernández Sánchez, Alberto Mariano (afernandez@unex.es)

Salguero Granado, Miguel (msalguero@unex.es)